Our Team

Shima Baniadamdizaj Torsten Bosse Alexander Breuer Chris Buchwald H. Martin Bücker Volker Dörsing Wolfgang Koch Andreas Reinsch Johannes Schoder Ralf Seidler Eberhard Zehendner

Members of Staff

NameEmailRoom
Shima Baniadamdizaj shima.bani@uni-jena.de
3230
Torsten Bosse torsten.bosse@uni-jena.de
3232
Alexander Breuer alex.breuer@uni-jena.de
3212
Chris Buchwald sekretariat.ac@uni-jena.de
3213
H. Martin Bücker martin.buecker@uni-jena.de
3214
Volker Dörsing doersing @ uni-jena . de
3224
Wolfgang Koch wolfgang.koch@uni-jena.de
3216
Andreas Reinsch reinsch@uni-jena.de
3223
Johannes Schoder johannes.schoder@uni-jena.de
3230
Ralf Seidler ralf.seidler@uni-jena.de
3229
Eberhard Zehendner nez@uni-jena.de
3231

Former Members of Staff/Alumni

NameEmail
Hermann Döhler hermannd@informatik.uni-jena.de
Werner Erhard werner.erhard@uni-jena.de
Adrian Knoth ak@c3e.de
Wolfgang Meyer wolf.mey@uni-jena.de
Markus Mieth markus.mieth@uni-jena.de
David Neuhäuser david.neuhaeuser@uni-jena.de
Ali Rostami a.rostami@uni-jena.de
Christian Sohr christian.sohr@uni-jena.de
Frank Taubert frank.taubert@uni-jena.de
Roswitha Utting roswitha.utting@uni-jena.de
Daniel Walther daniel.walther@uni-jena.de