Our Team

Shima Baniadamdizaj Torsten Bosse Alexander Breuer Chris Buchwald H. Martin Bücker Johannes Schoder Eberhard Zehendner

Members of Staff

NameEmailRoom
Shima Baniadamdizaj shima.bani@uni-jena.de
3230
Torsten Bosse torsten.bosse@uni-jena.de
3232
Alexander Breuer alex.breuer@uni-jena.de
3212
Chris Buchwald sekretariat.ac@uni-jena.de
3213
H. Martin Bücker martin.buecker@uni-jena.de
3214
Johannes Schoder johannes.schoder@uni-jena.de
3230
Eberhard Zehendner nez@uni-jena.de
3231

Former Members of Staff/Alumni

NameEmail
Hermann Döhler hermannd@informatik.uni-jena.de
Volker Dörsing doersing @ uni-jena . de
Werner Erhard werner.erhard@uni-jena.de
Adrian Knoth ak@c3e.de
Wolfgang Koch wolfgang.koch@uni-jena.de
Wolfgang Meyer wolf.mey@uni-jena.de
Markus Mieth markus.mieth@uni-jena.de
David Neuhäuser david.neuhaeuser@uni-jena.de
Andreas Reinsch reinsch@uni-jena.de
Ali Rostami a.rostami@uni-jena.de
Ralf Seidler ralf.seidler@uni-jena.de
Christian Sohr christian.sohr@uni-jena.de
Frank Taubert frank.taubert@uni-jena.de
Roswitha Utting roswitha.utting@uni-jena.de
Daniel Walther daniel.walther@uni-jena.de